Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 5 September 2016
Have ordered a few of these air fresheners now. Everyone always say how nice it smells and doesnt smell too artificial and overbearing. e only problem is that it only lasts a few weeks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 July 2016
Always a good product. I've tried Verious flavours but it's all down to personal choice.
Fast delivery. Hang them anywhere you want a fresh fragrant.
+++all the time
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 November 2017
I bought this smelly as the reviews sang it's praises, what a disappointment there was no smell at all my old magic tree had more smell than this.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 31 August 2016
Always love the fragrances from this brand of air fresheners, gradually ordering each flavor as they need replacing which isn't very often as they last ages!! Very fruity flavor & have had many comments from people on the smell of my car. Also a comical side to the branding as well ;)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 January 2016
Very strong smell, had to leave it in covered alleyway for smell to disperse for a few days before putting in car or would've been over-powering. Fine after that.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 June 2016
Very strong for a while but went faint very quickly. I last had a 50p pineapple freshner from elsewhere that lasted a lot longer!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 October 2016
great for the car great smeel very refreshing indeed
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 January 2016
It is a really strong air freshener, it so far has lasted quite a while, about 3 weeks, and people are still complimenting the smell of my car

I really like the pineapple smell, it has a hint of pineapple, but is more fruity.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 January 2017
Can smell in car weeks after use
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 May 2016
Smelt good, didn't last THAT long but I'd buy again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here