Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 12 April 2017
Great set
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 June 2017
Bags generally ok but a lot of them from halfway through the roll split open. I wouldn't order again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 April 2014
Was pleased when they arrived promptly but was quickly disappointed when I started to use them and found that the seems of the bags leaked, I wouldn't order again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 June 2012
At first I thought these were far too big for what I wanted to use them for then I realised they can be cut to the size required. They are good and strong and so convenient. No more having to wash up the piping bag to get ready for the next colour, just discard and start again
0Comment| 14 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 June 2012
Very pleased with these piping bags they are strong, easy to use and of course you can throw them away after use or wash and get maybe a couple times out of them. They're extremely convenient and a good price I paid £3.20 including p&p, and you can use them with or without a coupler adapter, personally I use them with one as it is easier to change the icing nozzle if required, and no doubt about it I would definately purchase these piping bags again.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2012
Heavy duty they handle and work well with any of the nozzles I used I would buy them again I think they are reasonably priced against simlar items my go to first
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 November 2012
Good service from the supplier, bags delivered promptly, well packaged. Haven't used them yet. They come all joined together in a long rectangular strip, so just have to tear one off when needed. I was surprised at how large they are. Each one is about 20 &1/2" long including the top 5 &1/2" which are straight - I suppose for folding over or twisting.. They are about 10&1/2" at their widest point. Looking forward to trying them out.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 February 2012
They are amazing! Really cheap, excellent material and easy to use. I would buy it again! I definitely recommend! :)
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2012
What a fantastic idea! So much more hygenic . My old piping bag was leaking along the seams but I struggled on for ages.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 July 2012
Vert good, easy to use, big size. Very strong. Iam Very happy with it and would buy the same product again.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)