Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 30 March 2013
I always get an earache when it is windy but this hat is so lovely and cosy that should be a thing of the past. It is really comfortable and look good. Would definately recommend this for those winter walks! Delivered in good time and in good condition.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 March 2013
This hood is great - it keeps all the wind out but still looks quite sweet even though my hair is flat when I take it off, but that is what you get with hoods - I love it!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 April 2013
the hat was well made and fitted well however the strap for closing the hat under the chin is far too small and hard to fasten, its almost impossible to do with the hat on
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2013
It arrived quickly and was exactly as described. I would definitely recommend this product. It's a shame it was only available in white though or I would have bought more.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 March 2013
Just OK .Easily slips around on the head. Difficult to get the size suitable for use. I have sent it to a charity shop hoping that someone will get use out of it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 March 2013
An attractive, warm to wear piece of headgear. My wife loves this one. She says it fits nicely and is nice and warm on her head and ears. Recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 February 2013
Excellent value for money. Fits perfectly and very comfortable to wear and keeps the cold out. Would fully recommend this product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 February 2013
Despite having very small head and fine hair and usually finding hats too large this time I wished had bought larger size.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 March 2013
Beautiful, very comfy, well made. Pity it's nearly summer I want to wear it all the time. Cannot believe it's not real fur.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 January 2017
A gift ready for a friend's journey to the Arctic Circle - cosy, brilliant value for money - and liked by recipient.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)