Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Moana - Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now



on 21 March 2015
Very impressed with these scales but one warning. They have to be calibrated before use and to do so you will need a 20KG - yes 20 KG - weight to do so !! I took mine to the local gym who kindly let me use their weights. The first parcel (750 grammes) was 5 grammes under the weight of the Post Office scales ( perhaps theirs were inaccurate??) but I can live with that..
In conclusion a good buy - when calibrated !!!
33 Comments| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 March 2014
You need to be precise when posting parcels etc these days, the unit is well made and has a variety of accessories for tubes and odd shaped articles. It works really well and I would definitely recommend.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 January 2014
Very nice product and replaced our 10 year old fruit and veg scales that we've used for big parcels. They handle the weight and have a great readout, but it would have been great to have an option to plug in a corded readout as with really big parcels you have to contort to read the screen and sometimes it's still not possible.
11 Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 September 2017
I love these scales and use them daily for my small business. You can use it powered off battery or plugged into mains, and get that supplied. It is light weight and easy to move.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 January 2013
As a small on-line store, getting the postage weights right is an absolute must (curse you computer managed systems :) ) - these scales are simple to use, has huge numbers and is made so that awkward items are easily loaded on the scale top.
Brilliant. If you're looking at these trying to decide .. buy them. They're excellent.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 March 2014
I have recently started selling items on ebay and this is perfect for weighing the packed items. Initially I was concerned that after transit in the post that the weight accuracy may have been effected. However, this was not the case, the scale was 100 percent accurate.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 November 2015
Excellent although slightly more complicated than I thought - suggest I calibrate using a 32Kg weight - what ?
But seems to be pretty accurate anyway.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 April 2017
Very Easy to use - perfect
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 August 2017
All looks to be good although there are some signs of corrosion on the metal surface. This should not present much of a problem though.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 February 2016
perfect
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)