Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 28 February 2015
Cross fell off within 3 weeks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 January 2012
I was delighted with my purchase it arrived on time, was well packaged.The detail given about the product was accurate and I enjoy wearing this crucifix and are happy to inform my friends where I purchased it
11 Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 March 2013
very nice chain not to big not to small just right comes in a really nice red box i loved it thank you
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 March 2014
love this item better in real life and thank you for delivering to Guernsey and the site has some lovely stuff
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 July 2013
great cross good size chain about right length detail very good solid and well made worth the money it cost
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 January 2015
Was very unsure about buying this, was buying it for my 19 year old son on his baptism, who isn't into jewellery or anything fancy, but so glad I got it as he really likes it and good quality, well worth the money.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 February 2014
This is one amazing product. Detail of the cross is excellent and in good excellent condition. I would happily recommend this product to friends and families. I'm so pleased with this package, thank you so much
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 September 2013
I bought this for my girlfriends, she loves stuff like this, even if it says for men, this cross can be bought for women if they're into that kind of thing, my girlfriend really enjoyed it, made her day :)
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 February 2015
What a fantastic product!!! Delivered almost immediately. Lost my silver cross so thought I would try this one. For the price it was worth the gamble. It arrived within 48hrs in a smart presentation box. Upon opening the box, not only was there a lovely cross but a stainless steel chain, and all manner of leather straps, neck straps, bracelet straps, wonders galore. 'Delighted' is too small a word to say how pleased I am with this purchase. Quality, excellent, detail superb, price unmatchable. Will be purchasing more, as gifts. If your looking for a 'chain & cross' look no further. Absolutely delighted. Thank you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2012
This crucifix cross pendant is awsome best there is its about 2 inches long and 1 inch wide, looks absolutly stunning the detail is excellent cant fault it at all, perfect pendant if your looking for a cross with jesus christ on it in perfect detail a must buy cross very please and delivery was quick as normal. :)
22 Comments| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)