Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Album - Tokio Myers Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's

  • Customer reviews

Customer reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
233
4.4 out of 5 stars



on 17 September 2016
Glasses are fine.
The tint is a little too much for driving, and the lack of polarising is a pain.
Damn expensive, too.
But they look nice, and cover my ugly face.
I don't understand how I ordered these, when I selected a different type, but they were cheaper than the ones I wanted, so I decided to see if they were any good. I haven't returned them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 June 2017
okay, but too heavy. Have gone back to my M&S glasses not as cool, but at least they don't leave me with permanent dents on my nose
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 July 2015
Thankyou 100% genuine product I've checked lol. Thankyou very much for your service would definitely recommend buying from here you know what you are getting
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 August 2015
Glasses fit well and do a great job, however the ones advertised were the Wayfarer originals, I received the new Wayfarers which is not what I originally ordered, but in fairness the difference isn't that much of an issue to return.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 February 2015
Great sunglasses! I'll give 4 starts just because the SIZE of it was not what I was expecting. It's smaller than the ones I tried in stores. Luckily it worked for me, but if you have a large face, big head (lol), it might look too small. Classy anyway.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 October 2016
The usual good build and lenses that you would expect from a pair of Ray-bans. Very good glasses at a price that cannot be made on the High Street.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 August 2017
I was a little concerned that the glasses wouldn't be polarized as the name of the product changed when I added it to my cart, changing from 901/58 to just 901. The glasses arrived yesterday and they are the polarized version, very nice glasses, very impressed with the price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 August 2017
Solid, rugged, handsome. Comes with a very hardy pouch, too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 May 2016
Brilliant sunnies. Amazon was by far the cheapest price I could find on the internet, including deals on Groupon and the like.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 May 2015
Bought last year. Still like new. Quality lasts, which is more than cheap copies do. When you pay a lot for something you take care of it and it works out cheaper over time
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse