Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
581
4.5 out of 5 stars
Price:£4.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 21 November 2012
My new Muffin Tray has just arrived here in Italy where I live. I was really amazed at the quality of the product as it's such
a convenient price. I had read some of the previous reviews that were very positive. I compared it with the old Muffin Tray that I already own, this is much heavier and has bigger and deeper muffin space. I can certainly reccommend this to everyone. "Great buy".
0Comment| 33 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2015
Fantastic totally non-stick pan.
I made my amateur cupcakes with absolutely no greasing or spraying of oil/butter and they came out cleanly and perfectly!
Heavy and solid this feels like a quality pan.
Love it, especially as it's so non-stick, makes me want to bake more!
review image review image
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 May 2016
This is how it arrived
review image review image review image review image review image
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 May 2016
I ordered this tin in the hope i may start making cakes more but as yet i haven't made any! However i use this almost daily to portion and freeze my 9mths old food in. Perfect portion size! I freeze and decant into a food bag. Solid metal, fast delivery, great price and im sure the cakes will come out just as food when i get around to making them!!! Would definately recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 January 2016
Great quality but unfortunately it was not packed well at all. It got dented on route and the non stick has been broken so I don't think it will last very long. I think the package needs to be reviewed as this was damaged badly.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 May 2017
This is so much nicer than the silicone muffin tin we used to have. It's easier to put in the oven and take it out, much more non-stick and so easy to clean: just pop it into the dishwasher and you're good! We used it to make Yorkshire puddings and it's the perfect size for them. I'm sure it'll be just as great to make muffins and large cupcakes too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 August 2017
This muffin pan is the perfect size and is great quality for the price. I've used it several times and it is still like new - expecting it to last a while. I find the size of the muffins to be standard/exactly what I was hoping for so I've had no issues with the depth of the wells, as some others have mentioned. For the price I would absolutely recommend it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 April 2017
I am surprized at so many good reviews. The coating is rubbish. I have used it twice and now goes to the bin. We get what we pay for.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 August 2017
I love this so much i've bought it twice. Very good muffin slash cupcake tin, they clean so easily and were easy to use from day one.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 April 2017
Easy to use and bakes well. Cakes come out easily. Pleased with performance.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 11 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)