Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
301
4.4 out of 5 stars
Price:£4.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 4 April 2017
Bought for my Chinchilla's and they love it, it's acts as a boredom breaker plus a treat that they have to work at.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 March 2017
My gerbils have chosen to focus only on the green side, but I'm sure that's just their personal taste and they will get around to the other side
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 March 2017
Guinea pigs have enjoyed the tasty treats But ignored the wooden holders. Much prefer eating the skirting boards unfortunately!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 July 2017
Hamster loves it. Well, he loves the red side, not so keen on the greens but neither am I so I don't blame the poor thing :P
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 October 2015
I put the munch toy in Tuesday Morning before leaving for work and when I got back around 7pm the toy was bare and thrown in the water bowl. I wish I was there to see their faces eating it up - must have been tasty ☺ i would buy again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 May 2017
Whilst I didn't personally sample these, the speed in which they were devoured leaves to me believe they were very much enjoyed.
I've kept the wood because there are some rabbit chew recipes on Pinterest that should work well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 July 2017
Very good product however as per usual our guinea pigs lost interest after a short while.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 July 2017
Hamster pretty much ignores it. After nearly two weeks he's nibbled a little of the carrot part and doesn't seem to have touched the parsley.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 July 2017
My chinchillas enjoyed this but they got threw it quickly
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 March 2017
Bought this for my gerbils, they loved it!! they ate the green part first then the orange followed :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)