Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars
25
4.0 out of 5 stars
Suma Organic Premium Muesli 3 kg
Size: 3 kg|Change
Price:£18.44+ Free shipping


on 9 February 2016
This stuffs really tasty, there are plenty of fruits and nuts in it (42%... try finding that much real fruit/seeds in a branded cereal LOL)

You get at least 3 or more raisins/sultanas in every spoonful so you always get a soft, sweet, juicy chew. Its organic so no herbicides, pesticides, fertilisers or any other nasty stuff you dont wanna eat has been used on the crops.

Its £13 for 3 kilos of the stuff!!!...Way cheaper than anything in the supermarkets (and im talking anything NON organic - just regular cereal) Also this isnt chemically treated or artificial fruit or just something that looks and tastes like fruit, but isnt.... its real, organic fruit and seeds that are really good for you

Ive been eating it in the morning, but even during the day and at night sometimes, it never gets old or boring, I cant get enough of it

Im gonna be eating this for a long time! :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 October 2016
Not impressed. This muesli isn't worth the money. It is full of muesli base which is like powder, the fruit is hard to chew. There is hardly any nuts. You really can get better in the main supermarkets. Sadly that isn't organic. Make your own is the best way.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 April 2013
This is good high quality daily fare. I don't eat it myself as I'm not a fan of muesli for breakfast, but my husband swears by it and has it every morning, yes, every morning. It has lots of fruit and nuts in it and is always fresh. The bag it comes in is very sturdy also and great for reusing again and again for all kinds of serious things like storing nails or wrapping up bread to put in the freezer.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 May 2014
Bit's of extremely over ripe, possibly gone off banana in it which upset stomach a bit.

Certainly nothing premium about it to be honest.

They need to re address the ratios a bit really too.

Will try the other versions from Suma as many of their products are good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 February 2013
Gone are the days of soggy oat laden muesli to be replaced with Suma Organic Premium Muesli. It's crunchy and chewy with a high percentage of fruit with cashew nuts. I eat far less as I must chew well or I cannot swallow. As it contains no salt or sugar you are able to appreciate the individual flavours and natural sweetness. Makes for an enjoyable breakfast or can easily be made into healthy cereals bars.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 October 2017
Delicious
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 September 2016
Happy with the purchase, I get one every month as its the healthy option!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 September 2015
great had this twice and um its a big bag its just me and hamster yummm
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 October 2015
Very good product and reasonably priced.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 July 2015
Packed with loads of good quality organic produce.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)