Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 September 2013
anyone who enjoyed the live stage musical Phantom of the Opera in New York and/or in London, will love this celebration
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2013
Le produite est arrivé dans les meilleurs délais possibles et je n'ai constaté aucun dommages visibles. Le tout est OK.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 November 2016
Nothing to add. Phantom is just great as is this DVS/Blu Ray. Using the blu ray is a must for such a great production.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 December 2011
really good dvd enjoyed every minute of it.the blue ray version was wonderful.
would recomend it to anyone very good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 January 2014
I brought this as a present and a great gift and a good watch if you have friends over or just you. Excellent value.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 July 2013
Seen the show twice, film once, and this DVD is the crowning glory.
I was surprised how well it suited the RAH.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 July 2013
Bought as a present for someone but they loved it. Arrived promptly and at a good price. Would reccommend . Thanks.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2013
Just what I ordered, just what I got. What could be simpler. everyones happy. merry christmas, and a happy new year
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2013
Great clear dvd. spectacular to watch, with clear sound. I can say it was a much better view that the audience had
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 June 2013
It exceeded my expectations!! A great tribute to the show. I wish I had been at the Albert Hall to see this live.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)