Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 10 March 2012
One of the best musicals I've ever seen. Definitively a must have, just what I had been waiting for. I promise you will enjoy every second!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 June 2013
YOU CAN'T GO WRONG WITH ANY THING TO DO WITH THE PHANTOM OF THE OPERA, MY SISTERS BIRTHDAY PRESSIE AND I WILL BE IN HER GOOD BOOKS WITH THIS
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 January 2014
Excellent to relive the theatre experience almost as good as being in the theatre again. I wold recommend this to anyone who loves musicals
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 January 2015
At first you are distracted by looking on at a stage play on TV. But it doesn't take long to get so engrossed in the story that you forget.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 December 2014
I got the item shipped directly to my friend so can't speak as to its quality, but it arrived well before time and she appears very happy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 February 2013
If you have been to see this West End musical.. Then you will appreciate and enjoy this very special production at the Royal Albert Hall.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 February 2012
this is a very coulorfull dvd follows the story is well song you can sing along with the songs nice to watch on your own or with friends
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 May 2012
I do not know how I missed the show but the DVD brings the performance into my home in all its splendor and glory what a wonderful show.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 December 2012
What better place to see one of the classic musical productions than in Royal Albert Hall where the setting replicates the Opera House.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2014
So glad I brought this. Was in two minds but the special staging at The Royal Albert Hall is not to be missed. Performance is magical.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)