Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Blind Boys of Alabama Learn more Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
320
4.6 out of 5 stars
Size: Size 20|Colour: Polar Bear|Change
Price:£6.85+ £2.99 shipping


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 18 May 2010
Loved this fleece, great colour and fits well. It is a generous size so don't order the size up from your regular size.
0Comment| 44 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 November 2012
I now have FIVE of these Sweetheart fleeces in various colours, so you may guess that I'm a big fan. They're well made, light, the fleece is of good quality, and except in the most ferocious weather, they're warm enough to wear about town without underlayers. I've even worn them under a suitable jacket when hillwalking in winter without having to layer up. Lovely colours, too, and the fleece doesn't pill. Best of all, sling them in the wash, take them out, they're dry in a couple of hours and don't need ironing or any other sort of care.
0Comment| 31 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 April 2017
I bought this for my partner as she works in an office and always complains about it being to cold. So being the gent that i am, i took it upon myself to solve her dilemma (it had nothing to do with her constant nagging and my want for a quiet life, honest). She is normally a size 14 but she is pregnant so i aimed for a little bigger size. It arrived well packaged and she instantly fell in love with it. I cant speak for how comfortable it is first hand but she wore the thing for 3 days straight and i had to basically steal it to get it washed. She said it was super comfy and very warm, it fitted her really well with a little room for bump and that she would buy more to allow her to wear one everyday.
There isn't much more i can say about it other than its a great fleece for a great price and at the time of writing this i think she now owns 3 of them and all have arrived with no problems and after being washed a few times seem to have handled it no problem.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 January 2013
This fleece is lovely....the colour...weight and fit are great. I normally take a 14/16 but the 12 is a good fit. I am really pleased with this fleece which is excellent value for money
0Comment| 17 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 November 2012
Nice quality fleece, and a lovely colour. Fleece is long enough to just cover your bum, and not too thick, great for layering.
0Comment| 16 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 June 2013
Ordered a size 10 knowing it might be a little loose but when it arrived it was long in the body also the sleeves and looked more like a size 14 on me so it does come up on the generous side. Expected the colour to be more white but it looked like Cream rather than Polar. They didn't do a size 8 otherwise I would have exchanged it as on the whole it was a nice lightweight fleece for the money but had to return it.
11 Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 April 2017
Nice fleece for the price. Colour (Aqua) slightly darker than in photo. Purchased size 14 but would say it's moderately small fit.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 May 2013
Just received this item very quick delivery well packaged, soft and comfy lovely fit very pleased although i have yet to wash it( HENCE ONLY 4 STARS) but i am lookin at buying others in differnt colours as still great for price.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 October 2016
Trespass ladies fleece ..Looks nice fits no problem ..Would definitely recommend these for any lady . ..They are absolutely spot on ideal for wearing as layers in the cold weather conditions
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 July 2017
Bought for my wife, she is really pleased with it, and says it is a comfortable fit, neither tight or loose, length is good, resting on the hip.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)