Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
31
4.5 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Delightful light cover. The colours look like on the photo. You can use both sides: the other side is the design of small roses you can see around the rim. It's sweet and pretty.
The material is 100% microfibre. The filling is 100 % cotton. the label says you can wash it but don't spin it.
review image
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 April 2015
this is a gorgeous bedspread and theres plenty of it; anybody thinking of buying in king size for a double bed-DONT ! the double size fits for a double bed exactly as the image depicts,with about an inch to spare before touching the floor-a perfect fit, unless your sleeping on a bed like 'The princess and the pea' that is.I bought it mainly for the summer and its soft enough to have next to your skin,the only downside for me is that because its so full i will be fighting it to free my feet on hot summers nights-but i dont care,im even prepared to sweat to death as long as it looks nice in my bedroom.Well worth the money and good quality.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 September 2013
very pretty and practical bedspread. even after few washes still looks great. really charming and everyone likes this bedspread..i would recommend to any one who lives simplicity..
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 November 2012
Pretty rose pattern and as we have cats this will not show pulls if the climb on the bed with their claws. Excellent delivery. Good value for money.
11 comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 August 2013
lovely bedspread very pretty well worth the money couldngt believe pillow shams were included win the price would definitely recommend
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 October 2014
I bought this for my elderly mother as she uses an electric blanket and wanted something light to cover the blanket. Its perfect and covers the whole double bed and drops right to the floor like in the picture. I would describe the colour as mostly cream with some squares of very pale pink and red roses. The pink didnt match the pink on her bedroom walls and I will have to eventually repaint them to match the cover but the cover is worth every penny I paid and the seller despatched it very quickly. So overall very pleased
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 May 2014
I do like this bedspread and will keep it, But the only disappointment was that the picture is very misleading
it looks as if the bedspread goes to the floor, but it clearly doesn't. Unless I have an extra large bed ,which I have only got a double,
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 November 2013
The picture does not do this bedspread credit! It is a lovely 'cottage style' delicate cover, geat size, as it does hang on either size of the bed. Also warm and reverseable with roses on the other side. I love it!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 November 2013
I've bought this set as a gift. I have the same thin g in lilac and it's gorgeous.Very good value and it arrived well packaged and quite soon after ordering. Thanku.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 March 2013
its ok but very liteweight, does the job as in cosmetic stull. otherwise a waste o money. looks nice on bed plus pillow shams included.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)