Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 28 June 2017
Another great book about someone who was adored world wide.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 May 2017
Not as I expected.it felt like I was reading a newspaper.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 August 2013
This book is not much longer than a newspaper article! Indeed all the "information" found in the book has already been told countless times in newspapers.
A very disappointing read. I wasn't expecting a novel with the length of War and Peace, nor was I expecting significant evidence of years of research, however,this book is seriously over priced at 50p.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 November 2011
Very, very short. Very, very pointless.The author has raided the rubbish bins of Fleet Street, rehashing all the old tattle tales about Princess Di and how she f****d up the Monarchy.I didn't like the woman when she was alive, but her memory doesn't deserve this rubbish.Don't bother with it.
0Comment| 41 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 March 2014
I have no complaints about the service, The book was not very long. It did point out that some people are so self obsessed .
A different slant has been revealed about Diana and Charles and what their expectations of each other were. Both were disappointed.. It puts paid to other authors who claim Camilla helped Charles to choose Diana as his wife, This was down to his Grandmother and hers who were best friends.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 September 2016
Very good book and Diana never exploited her illness and NOT being looked after by her husband is an instant disgrace
Rip Diana you will always have a massive interest through your wonderful Sons xxx
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 October 2015
Bought this by mistake.
A rehash of facts everyone knows,a child of eight could have done better.
If I could have given it zero stars I would have done.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 April 2014
It's all been published before just another way of making money from the public it's all history.nothing we have not read in the newspapers.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 November 2013
Like so many of this genre, you find some aspects of the story a little difficult to believe. An enjoyable read but easily put down.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2016
I'm quite open-minded, but really? This started out benignly enough, but soon descended into the realms of sci- fi /schlock horror.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)