Learn more Download now Browse your favorite restaurants Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more

Customer reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
21
Warrior
Format: Kindle Edition|Change
Price:£5.99


on 14 February 2015
Always been an ardent fan of Geoff and his work. Having read all of his earlier titles a few years ago I’m just catching up with his more recent books. Hence just recently finished The Warrior, which in my opinion, is full of wisdom, inspiration and love. I can’t recommend Geoff Thompson’s work highly enough. And of course, as with all of his books, in the near future I’ll no doubt be compelled to reread The Warrior, again, and again, and…
review image
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 February 2017
Geoff put things in simple and pratical way , while at the same time making it an enjoyable and inspiring read
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 March 2013
Awesome Book.

A real call to arms as to how you should / could live your life with a warrior's mindset... I read this a year or so ago and still quote some of the lines...

"There are no queues to the squat rack" - Well there certainly are in my gym!!!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 May 2017
Great book.beware tho if u follow what Geoff says it's a tough road.but well worth it .it will change ur life for the better if you use the info
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 March 2017
Geoff is a regular guy turned great. Very inspiring and excellent no BS advice.
I'd recommend this to anyone looking to master themselves and their life.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 August 2014
As with all of Geoff Thomson's books, inciteful and helpful for those faced with conflict situations on a regular basis.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 October 2016
Another good book from Geoff Thompson. Recommended read :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 July 2016
excellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 May 2016
I have known of Geoff Thompson for close on 2 decades, I have read a number of his books from his autobiographical series and his self defence work both I have found incredible reads and supportive informative works, this is what some would call a self help book much as I hate that term, this book is not just eye opening but it opens the minds eye also, it screams at you that you can reach far beyond your limitations if you develop the power to do so not just in a physical sense but as a whole body and mind experience. It is not pretentious or assuming it is to be read by the individual for the individual, I would recommend this book to all
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 June 2011
The book makes valid points initially but I found it a bit repetitive
and a little cult like in places. The places where God and Money are
covered I found a little strange. At one point the author also discusses
leaving old friends behind and making new ones who are more in line with
your positive attitude.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)