Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Exclusive track - Ed Sheeran Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
52
4.9 out of 5 stars


on 13 April 2016
I brought this for my Thomas loving little girls 2nd birthday party. Its fab, better than I expected and really easy to put together, you get cardboard banner pieces and ribbon. Its nice enough to go in her bedroom when we have had her party next week.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 October 2017
Lovely quality. Customisable. Little bit fiddly but we’ll worth the effort. These looked great at my son’s 3rd birthday party, and he loved them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 June 2017
Bit of a pain threading the banner but looks great. perfect for a party
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 October 2017
Excellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 June 2017
Great decoration for my little boy's third birthday and is now hanging in his room. Was a bit fiddly to put each piece of bunting on!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 April 2017
really good .. would prefer if it included other trains from thomas & friends as it was a bit repetitive
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 May 2017
Colourful bright banner for any young Thomas the tank fan. can be reused if required too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 October 2012
Instead of using as a banner as these are very sturdy glossy card pieces I cut one of each design up into 5 pieces and we had a treasure hunt & puzzle as a party game and the complete one was the design they had to make. Worked really well as the colours are throughout the design for red, yellow, green and blue.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 August 2015
Great quality Thomas decorations, just as described. After taking them down from the wall from my sons birthday party he wanted them in his bedroom after that so we got even more use out of them and they look great whatever you choose to use them for. Just as described, Thanks.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 February 2016
The quality of the banner was very good. Howvever one reviewer remarked that the shapes are made from plastic. They're not, it is colourful printed card with a slight sheen to it.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)