Learn more Download now Browse your favorite restaurants Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 22 January 2015
My little boy loves this. He is 2 year 7 months. It's just the right size for a toddler, he has hours of fun and giggles. Would defo recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 December 2014
My grandaughter loves this. She is 3 and an average size. Be sure to choose correct size when buying as there are some for younger toddlers
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 May 2013
Bought for grandson who loves it to bits. Very sturdy as he is a big boy for his age. Brilliant
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 February 2015
My little godson loves this, even if he does tend to bounce so hard that he bounces straight off!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 March 2015
Brilliant my nephew of 3 Loves it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 March 2015
bought as a present
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 October 2013
This turned out to be a bit bigger than we thought. It is also rather wide for a 2 year old.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 February 2015
Loved by my grand daughter the minute she set eyes on it, the first one she had had to be replaced this Christmas with a new one as the old one could no longer hold the air.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 October 2013
Everyone at the birthday party wanted to know where they could buy one when they saw our Red Bull Bouncer. Bought as a 1st birthday gift but very popular with 2 and 3 year olds. Good sturdy toy - would recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 March 2013
Brought this for my 2 year olds birthday and he loves it. Counting as he bounces up and down laughing!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)