Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 27 July 2017
Perfect HDD protection for the travelling cameraman or camerawoman who needs storage capacity on the move.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 April 2017
Great item, what more can I say.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 September 2017
Different Packagge.
I bought the hard drive as 1T but unfortunately, it is quarter Gb (256 MB).
So, I am not happy for that.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 October 2013
This case is of reasonable quality, and the product size is given, however it is big enough to hold a pair of LaCie Rugged Safe drives, not just one. For a glove-like case to suit a single LaCie Rugged Safe, the Duronic HDC2 Small Black EVA Case is perfect.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 August 2013
A very good case but not what I expected. It is not designed exactly to fit the hard drive as it is much larger than the slimline designed unit. I think most buyers would be mislead by the description.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 January 2013
One gripe,it too ages to get delivered but it certainly does it's job well. The case is rugged, it was tested accidently and I am very happy with it. Very easy to use in terms of space inside.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 August 2014
An excellent case. measurements - 2inch (5cm) thick, 7" x 4 ¾" (18cm x 12cm). each side is half the thickness, so 1inch (2.5cm) thick, elastic strap in one side, elasticated top pouch in the other side.
Zipper enclosure goes round 3 sides, 1 long side and 2 short sides, one zip puller.
It is more suited to larger style portable hard drives, such as Laicie style (as used by tech staff in Apple stores) which are in a rubberised protective cover.
Inside one side has an elastic strap and the there has an elasticated top pouch for cables connectors etc. It wold be perfectly adequate for carrying a slim line hard drive with PLENTY of room for any cables required, plenty of room for up to about 4 cables of about 15cm each.
For the normal slim style portable hard drives it is quite large.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2013
This provides added security and protection for my Lacie hard drive. Have purchased two so far. The Lacie is safe to frop from a short height - but with all mt data betetr be safe than sorry. Good investment.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 January 2013
This product appears strong and should prove a very good protective cover (Although I am yet to put it to the test)
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 June 2014
This storage device is exactly what it says on the box, smart looking and very quick indeed, 5 stars, thanks.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)