Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 25 February 2013
My son who is seven enjoyed this book, and he enjoyed the different villains. Kept his imagine alive from start to finish.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 March 2013
My kids loved the illustrations in this book along with its story, it looks like it's going to be firm favourite for sometime in our house.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2013
It teaches how to be a super hero and it is fun to read. I liked the cutie dog. I recommend this book to people who like adventures.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 November 2014
Interesting book to read with audio. Very short book but rather enjoyable to read and may read it again as well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 December 2013
My grandson is enjoying this book as he likes anything to do with superheroes and would like to be one himself.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 February 2014
This book is really good because it has some super hero and I love the super hero hoot hoot hoot
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 April 2013
My 4 yr old son enjoys this story at bedtime & wants to be a superhero when he grows up!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 July 2014
Bit boring
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 October 2014
Thank you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 August 2013
Read reviews bout this which seemed ok. Very disappointed awful text to read complicated far too wordy and un appealing illustrations. Sent back for a refund. Would not recommend!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse