Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 February 2016
Smart Shakers are awesome! They are so handy to take to the gym, I find them especially useful when I am on the road (I travel with work and stay in hotels a lot) as I can take two protein portions, one in the top ready mixed, then powder in the bottom section ready for the next day. Great shakers that are sturdy and don't leak as well as being very practical.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 December 2015
Really great, so worth the money for the extra features. Much easier to wash than other brands and those compartments are so useful. I like the flip top design - much better than others that ping back in your face!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 June 2014
This is a good well made product the extra compartments and key fob are a big win, only down side is the filter is a bit loose. however the lid is not so no spillage. would buy again if i needed another mixer.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 September 2012
This product is brilliant, two area's for your protein powder, and a third for your supplements, the only thing i think it needed was a top with a cutout to go on the divider, which would make it easier to get your supplements out.
Protein mixes very well.
A top buy for anyone who needs protein or supplements on the go.
11 Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 April 2015
The shaker it's self is only 400ml but a good quality product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 June 2015
Great idea for storage but only had a weak and washed every time upon use and already has bad odour.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2014
Cool look and a great product!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 May 2015
👍
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 August 2014
Nice novelty idea but doesn't mix like the cheaper maximuscle ones. Don't waste your money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 March 2016
Absolutely great shaker, love it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)