Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 10 May 2017
Excellent purchase, it charges the laptop, perfectly.
Money well spent and my teen Son's very happy!
Will purchase again if required.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 June 2013
Not original lenovo product but reflected in the price.Does just as good a job though as the one i ordered replaced a original lenovo adapter/charger and does exactly the same job so far.No heating up of adapter or any other adapter type problem.Def recommended,you wont be dissapointed....
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 October 2015
Good. Exactly what it says it is. My original charger had started behaving very oddly, this replaced it and worked without any issues.

Update - After using the charger for a couple of weeks I've noticed it gets very hot when charging. Hot enough to be uncomfortable to touch. I still charges fine, and I've noticed a lot of chargers heat up like this - but I ensure Its resting on a non flammable surface propped up on a pen either side (to let air circulate beneath it). I'd be a bit dubious about placing it out of sight on a carper under a desk for example.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 August 2014
this was my first purchase on amazon and clearly I a was eager to see how it works, perfect. beside this digression, one doubt I had was whether the cable tip works for my laptop. yes, perfectly... so, too everyone how possess a laptop on the following tally must be sure that are acquiring the right charger. T61 Z61e Z61m X60S X61S X200 X300 R400 R500 G460 B450 B460 K23 K46 R400 R500 T400 T400s T410 T410s T500 T510 X110e X200 X201 X201s X300 X301 SL300 SL400 SL500 SL410 SL510 X100e X200s X200 X201 IBM LENOVO 3000 C200 N200
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 July 2013
The seller dispatched it quickly and it was as pictured. Unfortunatly for me it doesn't fit my laptop, although the numbers all matched the pin was too big to fit in. I would use seller again, but may add maybe they should also include a picture of the pin colour, for numpty's like me :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 October 2013
For those of us who work at home this is a god send. Leave one at work and carry on in the laptop case . Now I never have to worry about forgetting the power supply. Works just as well as the original one.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 August 2013
i chooses this auction because,i trusted Lenovo's chargers since i had one of those before,and i'm satisfied to see it working without any difficulties.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 July 2016
Bought due to purchasing a Thinkpad X200 from Ebay which came without a charger. This replacement does the job & does not get excessively hot.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 July 2013
It arrived on time and for a good price, the postage was reasonable. it is a labelled Lenovo brand charger unlike some on the market.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2016
I bought this as a replacement of the original charger in August last year. Arrived quickly and works a treat. Would order again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)