Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 17 June 2017
Got this for my iPod to charge in the car to prevent getting in a mess with all the long wires
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 June 2017
Works well. Easy to store.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 March 2017
Ideal for attaching iPod in car.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 August 2015
An excellent short lead for charging my old ipod video.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 July 2017
Connector has parted company from cable after 18 months
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 August 2012
Absolutely terrible. Visibly of bad quality, and does not work at all. The phone does not charge or connect to the laptop at all when using this cable. Complete waste of time and money.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 March 2017
This is a poorly desinged connector. the 30 pin ipod/iphone plug is a very loose fit in the socket. It does not click in place but is able to move from side to side, and actually drop out. The only way I could make this work was to lay it on a flat surface, and press the connector in the socket. if i move the ipod/iphone slightly, it immediately lost contact.
This is the first time I have given a negative review on a product from an Amazon purchase, but in the interest of any future purchasers of this item, I feel duty bound to give this the 'thumbs down'.
11 Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 April 2017
Purchased for use in Car where the standard supplied cable with Ipod is too long. Worked for about a week but has just failed - only had for 2 weeks. Does not stay connected to Car Entertainment system and I know it is not the Car as Ipod works perfectly well when using the 'Apple' supplied long cable.

Would not, from day one, connect the Ipod to PC and therefore Itunes
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 July 2017
The Apple connection end broke after a short time. I suppose one should expect it, given the price.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 September 2014
Excellent, no more dangly cables
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)