Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 5 May 2015
Great message in this film
family feel good film add this to your perry collection
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 July 2012
Very family based movie on morals, values and expectations which you can relate to. Excellent gripping movie from start to finish.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 August 2012
This movie is brilliant! on point and is what everybody can relate to. Good script,real life experience, lovely cast and once again Tyler Perry does what he only can do and deliver - A Good movie indeed!
This movie shows that you can be happy in any way you choose.You need to be happy yourself to show others Love.Good deeds is one of the BEST this year
11 Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 February 2014
True to reality....almost felt real watching this yesterday! I always love Tyler Perry's MOVIES(not keen on the plays). How is it that his movies never seem to reach the cinemas locally and internationally- so unfair!!!
You go Tyler....keep it going!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 April 2015
I thought this was average. It was easy to secondguess, and be right. Story lacked depth and wasn't all that convincing as well. Average at best
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 April 2014
His character was quite annoying throughout. His character planted some balls and finally at the end grew some. I guess that was the character. My annoyance played a part in the rating. His brother's character kind of stole the show along with the fiance and the single mum. Having said that, it is still worth the watch.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 January 2015
Really good movie I enjoyed watching it with my family
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 February 2014
We enjoyed this movie from beginning to end. Tyler Perry provides a good illustration of how to being kind and benevolent is often a much better way of defeating hostility instead of meeting force with force.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 June 2013
As a Tyler Perry fan I wasn't disappointed. The film shows how easy your life can change
And what certain people have to do to survive and what others do when they have been given opportunities .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 January 2014
Fab movie, a movie i can watch over and over. This one was region1 so you will need a multi Region player to watch if in the UK. Great movie thought with excellent acting from Perry
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)