Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 25 June 2014
Very helpful even though I have been reading cards for years now ,it is nice to learn other people's insight with your own method .I find you can often get locked into the same meaning on a card when there are so many other ways of looking into a card .you can never stop learning and others point of view can open up your own intuition and insight
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 October 2014
This is a gem of a book, which is perfect for anyone wishing to understand tarot. It is short and simple and Kelly highlights that the key to successful reading comes from visual interpretation and reliance on one's own intuitive abilities. This is different and a much easier approach than having to learn all the various card details off by heart. The basics are covered and the example readings and how Kelly herself interprets the displays in the book are also very informative.
Catherine D.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 July 2014
As a new Tarot reader and still learning, I found this book to be very helpful. She explains in plain English exactly how to go about it without all the complicated jargon. If you want to learn how to read the Tarot cards, this book will help to get you started
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 May 2013
this book is easy to understand and is written in plain English not lots of technical jargon as some books are.I would recommend it to everyone especially beginners a good purchase.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 February 2013
This book was very good & it would b helpful in tarot reading. I do feel that just attaching your own meanings to the cards is much more helpful & easier to remember. I would say it was a good book though.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 April 2013
this is quite simple and informative, it has hepled me a lot. This book I would recomend for a beginer
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 March 2014
Fantastic book for doing your tarot intuitively , gives you a plain and simple way to read the cards. Would recommend to anyone who is interested in tarot .
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 August 2012
i cant recommend this book enough. it makes it so easy to understand how to go about learning Tarot reading. So many people tend to think its difficult so dont give it a go because they think theyl never get the hang of it and this book proves just how easy it really is.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 June 2014
It doesn't tell you anything new It's common sense really and a bit repetitive. I was quite disappointed, It's an ok read but I have read better!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 February 2013
Enjoyed this book it helped me have a more understanding about tarot cards I'm putting it to good use thank you
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here