Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
20
4.5 out of 5 stars


on 21 June 2017
love it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 May 2017
Excellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 June 2015
Brought as a birthday card for my sister who loves pug, with the matching wrapping paper, found on a different shop. Exactly what you expect. Blank inside, as I remember.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 February 2014
Bought this for my daughter for her birthday, as she adores pugs. She was delighted with it, really nice, but only small. Approximately 5 inches square.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 December 2013
This card is beautiful I bought it for My Little pug princess's birthday, it is so pretty and cute.I love it and am on the look out for some more.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 January 2013
Just what I was looking for, for a pug loving friend. As described and arrived the next day...can't get faster than that!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 October 2012
Lovely card. Arrived on time and was well packaged. Card looks the same as the picture. My daughter was over the moon!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 September 2013
cute card, have seen them around different shops but mine was cheaper. Again bought for a daughter who loves pugs.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 December 2013
Bought this card for my daughters birthday from her puppy Pug Holly. It is very cute I'm sure she will love it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2013
A lovely card with my favourite dog on it, what a cute face! I may order some more for future use
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)