Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 2 August 2017
As ordered and appropriate for intended use.
Would recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 May 2016
this company is always very reliable and quick . their prices are always very good too. I would recommend them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 March 2017
Pleased with product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 September 2017
No problem. Work well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 January 2016
Worked as expected
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 July 2013
their prompt arrival saved my elderflower cordial so it will now keep for the winter. Great stuff. What more can I say?
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 August 2014
Not much to say about these, they must have been the best value for money when I purchased them.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 July 2014
MADE ELDERFLOWER CORDIAL AND ITS DELICIOUS ALSO USE CITRIC ACID
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 May 2014
Was very pleased. The delivery was quicker than I was told it would be. I watched Mary Berry and she made Elderberry cordial, she said if you put a campden tablet in it will last a lot longer.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 December 2014
Can't complain at this excellent price. They did the job perfectly well for my Cider. Would have been better if they came in a tub though, and that's the only reason I'm not giving 5 stars.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)