Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 December 2012
My son loves this book. He is currently going through auditions for Drama schools/University and the monologues in this book are just what he's looking for.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 April 2014
Bought for my daughter who is a drama school student and age 16. A very appropriate and useful book of audition speeches.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2013
For those of you who do not have drama teachers or agents, this book is a must! Gives you a good idea of what is required for auditions.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 December 2015
I found the suggested pieces for an 11 year old girl a little dated and not enough choice. Would prefer a book specifically for girls next time and hopefully more choice.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 February 2013
Not only does it have a really varied selection of monologues but they are graded by age and gender which is helpful. They also have notes on each piece, reducing the research needed!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 January 2016
Good range
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2013
My grandaughter found this very helpful and used it to prepare for an audition to drama school, which she was successful in. Still uses it for the useful advise it gives.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 May 2017
good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 October 2014
Very good for young people looking to enter the acting profession.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 January 2015
Excellent. Wish I'd found this earlier. Very readable with loads of tips and advice.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse