Shop now Shop now Shop now Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now


Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 20 April 2012
bought these a couple of months ago and have been pleased with them,enough room for shopping and clothes etc when going away for short stays.Have just bought the tank bag to match these and I'm pleased with that also.
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 March 2013
very quick delivery,they arrive in a small poly bag which makes them seem small ,but on opening and expanding they are a good size,these were bought for a large cruiser bike as i didn't want leather bags .. .plenty of adjustment and extra straps to tie them down..ideal for touring .
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 June 2013
I have now used these on a five day trip to France on my Z1000SX. They fitted fine and do not stick out too much.

If anything they could be a bit larger - check the size is OK for you - but at least they stop you overloading!

Provided with enough straps and bungies to hopefully fit most bikes. I did not use the waterproof covers, really it's just to difficult to get them to fit and not blow off - maybe next time. But just put everything into plastic bags anyway.

They seem to be very good quality and are very good value compared to many. Very happy with them.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 July 2013
Best thing I've bought for my bike this year, don't know how I've managed without them for so long. Use them everyday now
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 June 2016
They appears to be good quality but only time will tell, but only water resistant not waterproof. The water proof covers collect water in the bottom so you have to empty them as soon as it stops raining
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 November 2014
The product was exactly as I expected it to be and the company’s service was excellent.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2016
Lived up to expectation; well made product; good zips; easy to fit with multiple straps/bungees provided; is excellent for occasional week-end use when permanent hard luggage is not wanted.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 April 2016
Have them on my Enfield, perfect plenty of room. Much bigger than they look.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 May 2016
fits perfectly and has plenty of room that i require
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 November 2014
Once again the saddle bags are top rate,Sadley these would not fit my rocket3 ,
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 8 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)