Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Fire Tablet Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
84
4.5 out of 5 stars
Package Type: Standard Packaging|Change
Price:£10.71+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 17 December 2016
Yum .... sheeesh.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2017
Decent product, but only a 3 month shelf life for a kilo of seeds.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 June 2017
As described and promptly delivered.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 April 2017
Happy with product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 April 2017
Spot on
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 July 2014
nice
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 April 2015
In view of the other reviews this may seem a bit extreme. Unfortunately, after some consideration the following comments are a true statement of our experience. My wife has been munching on pumpkin seeds for several years and these seemed to be a good choice. She recently commented that she had not been eating these as they seemed to have a powdery taste and little else. I had been an occasional muncher and grabbed a handful to try. I had to agree with her judgment and these are now being fed to the birds.
In fairness to the supplier, I also ordered flaked coconut which have been excellent and I shall be reordering those and maybe trying other products.
Follow up. After revisiting this issue we decided to give the seeds a good rinse and dry in a warm oven. The improvement was immediate and they are now back for consumption with an improved star rating.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 April 2015
Unfortunately, I could not take these due to side effects; hence the one star rating.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 June 2015
Yes they are good as usual, not much more to sat.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2017
Excellent,decent seeds,and a good buy.A pity the bag isn't resealable,a ziplock one would have been very handy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)