Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Album - Steps Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
69
4.3 out of 5 stars
Price:£9.85+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 5 October 2013
We eat a lot of dried fruit so handily can subscribe here and get it delivered to the door. These apricots are really good, I think we're on the third delivery now and they have all been really good quality, nice and apricot coloured and juicy. When I buy for well known health food store there are always some over dried brown inedible one. Not here.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 March 2013
Very tasty and tangy and full of flavour. But dont eat too much as you will run out of toilet tissue?
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 November 2012
This is one of many deliveries of this product I've received, very good product and competitive price. Have gone over to subscribe and save now so I get regular supply. Very Pleased.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 July 2013
These are very fresh and soft and taste excellent. The size is decent for each one and pretty much what i expected.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 April 2013
Very tasty really healthy to eat in proportion no fat great to cook with or just eat as a nibble .
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 April 2017
Photo of the label is fake! Be attentive, read all ingredients in the product description. It contains SULPHUR DIOXIDE.
Photo of the actual label is attached. Apricots taste nice but not healthy as contain preservative.
review image
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 December 2012
Very pleased with the apricots. I find them really useful in recipes and as i cook a lot, buying a kilo at a time is no hardship.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 June 2015
I bought these when the cost was still acceptable and they are great for your body and they are very tasty, though do not eat too many, but weather conditions have doubled the cost so I have moved onto flax seed now which is half the price.

After feeling a little flush I have purchased again as they are nice to have in the morning with your porridge.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 June 2015
Dried apricots in larger bags seem to have disappeared from the supermarket shelves, so I was very pleased to find Suma. They may not be as lush as the ready to eat you can buy, but are perfectly acceptable for putting with breakfast cereal, or grabbing a handful. I will continue buying.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 March 2015
Good product, no hint of mustiness as I have found with some other brands. taste good and a good rich colour, suggesting that they do not have too much sulphur dioxide in them.
I have these on subscribe and save, even if I didn't, would still buy again.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)