Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Learn more Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
122
4.6 out of 5 stars
Size: 400g|Change
Price:£11.46+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 23 March 2016
These tomatoes have always tasted great and I love the fact that they don't contain citric acid but I am cancelling my subscription due to the fact that the tins are now lined with plastic which is not BPA free. I can get other tomatoes which are not in a plastic lined tin. I might even go for non-organic ones to avoid the plastic so please remove the plastic Suma!!
0Comment| 16 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 July 2016
They have BPA in the liners of the tins! How can you sell organic product and not be aware of dangers of BPA! I will never buy again!
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2015
Large quantity of very good canned chopped tomatoes. Very useful to have in the cupboard. These are nice and thick and not watery. A bit more expensive than the ordinary non organic supermarket ones but they are far superior.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 April 2014
I always buy these now. Tomatoes at their best.Once you have these there's no going back to others. Even in beef curry you can taste the sweetness and flavour.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 December 2016
Very tasty rich organic chopped tomatoes. These are a little more expensive than other brands but well worth it. Highly recommend.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 August 2015
These are more expensive than basic products from supermarkets, but taste much better. Highly recommended, although the lid pull is little fragile sometimes.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 April 2017
Good quality and organic - great for the price.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 February 2016
They do taste different to the usual ones I use. I have been using them for sauces and they produce a lovely rich sauce. Would buy again
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 May 2016
Great price for these really good chopped tomatoes. Excellent quality...... as usual from Suma.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 November 2016
We use this all the time! Very good price and ♥ that it's organic! Can be used for many dishes and is very convenient to stock at home.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 4 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)