Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 24 February 2017
Although moderately small for the size advertised, I purchased the next size up and was a little baggy as I like. However, does shrink in the 40° wash. Good quality material with regards thickness and softness but now too small
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 May 2017
Love it it arrived well within the delivery time it arrived well packaged it's great value for the money, it's fitted in very nice so can be worn with all sorts of clothes very happy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 March 2017
this item is advertised as 8/10 but on arrival the label says S/M seller insists size ten is medium and size twelve is large

the material is of poor quality and definitely larger than 8/10
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2017
This top is a lovely colour but it would be a bit on the neat side so I will be wearing it under tops. Would buy again but just get a bigger size.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 March 2017
This t-shirt is nicer than I expected really considering the price! I just wanted it as an undergarment so, as the fabric is a bit thin, this doesn't matter. I wouldn't recommend it for warmth but it is okay for what I need.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 April 2017
quick delivery good value tight fitting not a problem for me as I wanted to layer under jumper works well for me
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2017
Reasonable quality for the price. Finishing could be a little better round neckline.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 June 2017
Quite good quality but 2xl tight on 18/20 and sleeves 3in too long.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 May 2017
A little bigger than expected - however, very good quality!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 March 2017
I am very happy with the size & fit of this top.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)