Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Album - Noel Gallagher Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 12 June 2017
Stunning watch had so many people comment on it ! Incredible value for money ! Just brilliant
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 October 2013
This is a great watch that is a bit different from the norm. Invicta watches are always great build quality and at a great price. You will need to have links taken out of this watch which is a very simple process.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2014
Had been looking for some time for the right one in a Rose Gold finish and this more than fitted the bill. It looks fantastic, feels comfortable, in spite of the its weight, I absolutely LOVE it!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 March 2014
I love this watch , it's a fine example of invicta craftsmanship and it has the good looks to make it stand out from the crowd. As with all of my invicta watches it's good quality and has a clear large face. The bezel could do with being a little stiffer and it's not that luminous but it is a really good looking watch with a top quality strap and clasp .
It is currently my everyday watch of choice .
Delivery was fast and easy
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 December 2014
Now, l will have to think very carefully. This is my seventh Invicta so it eould be fair to say l rather like them. The diversity in the range is unreal,options for every taste or age group. This watch really does look far more expensive than the price paid. Forget the alleged rrp because no one ever sells them for that. This being the case, is the watch worth it....you betcha. Really love it. Reading about Invicta eatches, there does to be alot of brand collectors so somebody at Invicta certainly knows what they are doing. Of course at this time ( sorry ) of year, not a glirious Christmas present. You will certainly not regret it.
22 Comments|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 August 2015
Love it! This is a great looking, very bold watch. It has a wonderful weight which I like.
The strap will need to be adjusted as it is rather large(I'm 6'2" 19 stone & had to remove 2 links). Go to YouTube for tips on how to do this yourself.
I get complimented on my watch all the time.
This is one of two Invicta watches I now own, and will surely be back for more!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 January 2015
i bought it for my son as birthday gift he wears it daily love it
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 May 2013
ABSOLUTELY FAB WATCH. STYLISH AND WELL WORTH THE MONEY. HAD IT A FEW WEEKS AND HAVE NOT FOUND ANYTHING WRONG
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 April 2015
Another Gem to add to my collection
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 July 2015
Bought it for my brother in law as a birthday gift and he was over the moon with it. Expensive look and feel good quality for the money. You won't be disappointed.........
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)