Learn more Download now Browse your favorite restaurants Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more

Customer reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars
18
Sama Cascading Jars Water Feature
Price:£79.99+ Free shipping


on 14 June 2016
Absolutely love my new water feature easy to set up and working well😀
review image
0Comment| 19 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 April 2017
Easy to put together and very pretty, especially with plants around it. My birds use the top platform as a birdbath and the next level down as a shower. It's really delightful to watch. On maximum, the water sound is quite loud, but you can adjust it to a gentle trickle if you prefer that. Love it!
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 March 2017
Looks good and works well. Had mine for a number of years. The only drawback is in the wind it can empty - needs a sheltered location .
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 August 2017
have only given 2 stars as I am not able to say how it worked or if it was a nice feature. Unfortunately mine was not finished properly and had a huge black area that wasn't painted the same colur as the rest. I had no problem returning it direct to Primrose who got another out to me even before they received that one back but sadly that was the same so both went back and I am awaiting a refund.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 August 2017
I love this water feature. It looks authentic just like it is an old set of jugs. I like the fact it is powered by plugging it in and not solar as you have more control over when it comes on
review image
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 April 2017
Lovely looking will look great in my garden
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 July 2013
Excellent value for money, looks great on my decking. Would of been even better if it had some lights in it so it lit up in the dark.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 May 2013
A great water feature that looks and works great. The only down side was that it wasn't fitted with a plug!
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 February 2017
Excellent quality. Great value for money.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 October 2014
I am thrilled to bits with my water feature. It was delivered way before the date estimated, packed really well and looks gorgeous!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 6 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)