Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
771
4.6 out of 5 stars
Size: 6 Pack|Change
Price:£6.54+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 11 June 2014
Have not used the batteries yet but I am quite confident that these will be very useful when required. These are usually a very reliable product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 November 2013
t
these batteries are very good,and I would not hesitate to buy more when required,The delivery ws swift ,completely satisfied.Thanks a lot
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 October 2013
quality batteries at right priceduracell quality as usual have tried the rest but you will find these the best,..................ok thank you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 June 2013
First three of the the pack of six are performing well so only time will tell. The rest of the Chime Set-up has been most satisfactory.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 April 2016
I love these batteries, they are perfect . I would recommend these batteries to everybody. This item deserves five stars I they are so good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 May 2014
Order recieved exactly as promised in product, delivery, and cost. Cannot fault at all, will continue shopping when required in this way.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 July 2013
on offer with a mega phone, so bought as a package,When arrived the machine needed 8???!!! why not do deal with correct amount required???
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 May 2013
These are competitively priced and should do what they are meant to do. Only time will tell how long they last before needing replacing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 October 2013
Good product and good value.
Duracell always last longer than other alkaline batteries so they end up being cheaper in the long run.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 June 2013
Good value.Good price. Good delivery.Would order again.Would recommend to a friend.Not sure what else I can say, well pleased.Okay Thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 5 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)