Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 21 September 2012
Easy to follow, dont need to have read the other books in the series to know whats happening. Wanted to keep reading throughout the book and have since perchased other books form the series. Only similarities to twilight are that vampires and warewolves are in the story. Will love it if you liked hunger games, Twilight, Maze runner.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2014
i picked these star rating as these is a fantastic book to buy if your a true blood fan of the books and the telly series it's well great to read the converstaions between eric and bill as well as reading sookies point from bits of her day in diary form alot more informative. totally would recommend it too any trueblood fans
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 April 2013
As a MAJOR Sookie fan, this book was perfect for me. The summary of each individual book was really helpful and a great way to remind myself of everything that has happened so far before the new book comes out in may! I also enjoyed the short story and will definitely be trying out some of the recipes.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 February 2013
The minute i began reading this book i couldn't put it down! So much fun and extra information added to the sookie stackhouse book-world for the book lovers to enjoy. Personally, i thought this was a great companion guide - and would recommend it to any sookie lovers.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 May 2012
It's a well written book and I liked reading it very much because you don't know what's going to happen next.You think you know and than she surprises you by going the other way!! I read the whole series and I can't wait for the next book to arrive!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 May 2012
Very little is written by the actual author. Small Town Wedding is a stand alone short story, but Sookie's power seem erratic, as if the author has forgotten she's telepathic. Eric & Bill's secret dialogue is good, but not worth the money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 June 2013
just needed this to complete my collection, not exactly a brilliant book but it pulls everything together. not recommended unless you have read everything else.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 May 2014
I really liked this book but the summary of all the sookie stackhouse books was a bit boring as I already knew exactly what happened in all of the books
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 January 2013
It has a lot of bits out of the other books but there is some added extras which make it compelling reading. Plus the recipes which you just have to try
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 August 2013
Love the stackhouse book, nice little interview in there and short story etc have the whole stackhouse collection and this is a nice addition
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here