Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 6 February 2013
I brought the bracelet for a friends birthday, I thought the bracelet was just right for her. Unfortunately after two days the bracelet is coming apart at the ties either side were it is threaded through. Great gift but disappointing after a couple of days, may have been a faulty item, but no joy with trying to contact the supplier. Sorry!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 April 2013
We bought 3 of these for our daughters as christmas stocking fillers.
The look great and are of surprisingly good quality for the money, a real on trend item.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 December 2011
I ordered this bracelet on the 14th Dec and it arrived on the 16th. A nice piece of Jewelery for a stocking filler. Very pleased with the order. Thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 May 2014
This is a very pretty bracelet, very well made in every way also very good price indeed.would recommend this item to anyone.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2014
It looks great and my wife said it would go with most of her accessories it arrived before due date
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 October 2014
Beautiful. Well worth the money and the girls love them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 October 2014
Great quality for the price. Arrived quickly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 July 2012
After reading reviews of similar but cheaper versions I decided to treat myself to something more up market. It's well made, light, the cord has a waxy feeling to it so shouldn't disintegrate like cheaper onces I've had. The picture makes the balls look much bigger than they are (that's close ups for you!) - the balls are 1cm across and I think just right - not too blingy and not heavy. A nice white sparkle too. Very pleased.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2013
Bought this for my little sister for Christmas as she bought herself a blue one from a local market and wore it everyday... She has replaced the blue one with this white one as it straight away is evident that it is better quality. Excellent value for money would most definitely recommend!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2014
A friend had just received a phone with the same band as Swarovski Crystal Disco Ball Bead and Hematite Macrame Shamballa Friendship Bracelet so I thought it would be nice to match her set with this.

great product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)