Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now



on 8 November 2017
Arrived swiftly and packaged well. very good item, embossed with BOSE. Well made.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 March 2013
Bought as a gift for my husband, he thinks they are the 'BEST EVER' most comfortable can hardly feel that he is wearing them....................BJC
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 December 2012
This is a good case very similar to the original so it can serve as replacement however it is not the same quality as original, feels cheaper and not like the one from bose, however it looks good and does the job. Not sure about durability though.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 November 2016
This case is a great replacement for the OE2 headphone case supplied with the original product.

Be aware. These are the smaller "on ear" headphones and this the replacement case for those phones. The larger style headphones which Bose used to also do - the AE2 "over ear" model - will NOT fit inside this case. You will need the larger style case for the larger phones.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 January 2016
Good quality so don't want to leave bad review, however, purchased to fit AE2W headphones - which this case does not support. I returned and purchasedBose SoundTrue Around-Ear Headphones II Carry Case - Black instead. I can confirm that the replacement does fit.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 July 2014
Graet quality, fantastic level of potection and looks smart. Also the zip runs really smoothly and is protected on the inside so you won't end up damaging your headphones.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 November 2012
I lost the original cover and this is an exact match
It fits the head phones as it is an original. it would cost you more from Bose
Good price too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 August 2012
A great purchase if you have the BOSE OE2 headphones & dont want to spoil the original case on holiday or when out & about. Its good to have a spare
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 June 2015
Looks to me exactly like the original (that I left on a plane) I have had it a few months now and its really just like the original.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 July 2013
I lost my original case on the airplane and tried to get on without one but in the end I succumbed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse