Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New album - Eminem Shop now Shop now

Customer reviews

3.9 out of 5 stars
20
Robbie Savage : Football Howlers [DVD]
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£6.99+ £1.26 shipping


on 30 April 2017
Bought as a gift the recipient was delighted
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 December 2011
Absolutely brilliant! Some football bloopers DVDs only have poor and obscure footage but this is really primo stuff and hilariously narrated by Robbie - well worth a look and a great present for Christmas!!
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 January 2012
Got to agree with mj223, this was a very disappointing purchase. Bought it for my football-mad grandson for Christmas, and felt really pleased that I'd found him an ideal present. We all got in front of the telly after Xmas lunch to watch the 'howlers', but not one of us raised a chuckle, and yes the commentary was very boring. Sorry Robbie, love you, but not your DVD.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 January 2012
great dvd it does what it says on the tin works fine and all ok from seller,tried the product and works ok
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
Good dvd bought to keep my 10 year old son happy as I'd bought his brothers some sweets!!!!kept him sweet in the end lol
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 October 2014
Did someone tell this lad he was funny? Or that he had a good speaking voice. Turn the sound down and it's OK.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 December 2011
Ive watched loads of these dvds and this one was rubbish.
Lots of poor quality clips of little value with savage doing a very poor job reading a simple script - Do not buy !
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 December 2013
Great DVD for any football fan. Bought for a 16 year old who said its funny and seemed pleased with it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 June 2013
My son loved this at x-mas he watches it again and again he's football bad and was impressed with this
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 November 2015
Brought for a Christmas present / stocking filler for my football mad son , very good price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse