Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
741
4.7 out of 5 stars
The Tudors - Complete Season 1-4 [DVD]
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£13.50+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 21 December 2013
I think perhaps schools should consider using the BBC tv as a means of teaching history, the videos are great.
Excellent despatch with easy transaction.
11 Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 January 2015
I brought this for a member of the family so I could have my copy back, I've watched a few times and still enjoyed even when people say thing are wrong in it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 April 2016
A great set of a series that's full of history, sexual tension and dark humour. The acting performances are also great. A must watch for any history fanatic
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 December 2011
Ordered The Tudors as a Christmas Present.
Order arrived well within the specified time, was well packaged & exactly as described.
Would recommend vendor.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 October 2015
Beautiful costumes, acting good when they were talking but not too much of that, found to much sex in it. Fine if you want soft porn so thumbs down from me.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 September 2013
i am convalescing and being able to watch this whole series at my leisure has been excellent
product arrived quickly and is really good value for money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 February 2014
I watched the series when it was originally aired on tv and wanted to watch it all over again. I loved this series and thoroughly enjoyed re-watching it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 August 2015
Yeah ok so we all know the series is not as accurate as it could have been, but come-on, the acting of all is superb and poetic licence can be excused.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2014
What a gripping series, I couldn't stop watching, so well done, highly recommended. From the costumes to the story line, I was gutted when it ended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 August 2013
This is so addictive can't stop watching it . The story is so well written and the cast is so great. I have to peal myself away to stop watching it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)