Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
742
4.7 out of 5 stars
The Tudors - Complete Season 1-4 [DVD]
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£13.50+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 26 August 2016
A brilliant series, its always difficult to cover a true story which portrays the times and subject in an accurate way. The costumes were sumptuous, and the setting amazing. Very good viewing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2017
Great cast! Great script! Great acting! Was gripped from start to finish! I can watch this series over and over, Jonathan was brilliant as Henry! I am now his number 1 fan Top marks all round!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 June 2017
Brilliant box set,we enjoyed watching all of it. Some great acting. I do not regret purchasing this.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 September 2017
I had this collection for few years on dvd, and i'm so happy to have the blu ray set. Looks great, and a fantastic series
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 August 2017
The whole collection looks great, though the boxset was damaged during shipping. The disks and the cases are perfect though. I like this collection and I'm glad that I finally grabbed this amazing show.
review image review image review image review image review image review image review image review image review image review image
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 July 2017
good condition, good product and good value for money would recommend this seller 10/10
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 August 2017
Fantastic series loved Jonathon Rhys meyers he played a great Henry.fabulous cast .couldnt stop watching it .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 August 2017
Absolutely brilliant.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 August 2017
Loved the series on tv.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 August 2017
God value .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)