Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
33
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
30
4 star
3
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Price:£27.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 11 January 2014
Our grandson loved it loves all lego especially star wars we will be purchasing more for him over the years
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 March 2013
What can you say about Lego? Another model from this well known manufacturer up to their usual standard. Not for the very young or very old because of the small parts but a winner. Good price snd delivery.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 October 2013
Lego Star Wars, what can I say you can't go wrong with lego. Easy enough to build and follow instructions.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2013
My 5 year old grandson really enjoyed this. There was enough of it for him to manage on his own while his Mum put the rest together. He enjoys firing it but mostly taking bits of it apart and reassembling it.

I'd just add that it arrived much sooner than I expected it - and that just before Christmas!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 June 2012
She loved it, a great buy. It's a great toy, and its Star Wars to the extream. Cant be happier
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 May 2013
LEGO original good quality - part of acllection - - LEGO original good quality - LEGO original good quality - LEGO original good quality - LEGO original good quality - LEGO original good quality - LEGO original good quality -
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2015
Great starter set for my 5 year old son. He was delighted with this.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 December 2015
Came the next day, which perfect for this time of year!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 August 2015
excellent presents for young boys who collect lego!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 December 2015
Great product which arrived very promptly
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)