Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
17
4.4 out of 5 stars
Price:£35.84+ Free shipping


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 16 February 2012
My 6 year old daughter and 4 year old son built this together with a bit of help from their father. The build quality and instructions are as good as you always expect from a Lego product. Learning to follow step by step instructions is a great learning process for the children. My daughter has several of the other Lego Friends kits and enjoys playing with them all together. Only down side is as with other Lego products it is quite expensive for what you actually get.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 November 2013
Nice set but ridiculous price! Very disappointed - thought I was getting a big box but it is tiny! Bought another set which is only a bit smaller and was £6! Not good
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 November 2012
My granddaughter loved this and she has other Friends lego. The only problem was it took no time at all to build.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 August 2012
I bought this product for my daugters 4th birthday. She often plays with megablocks but had never played with 'proper' small sized lego before so I was not sure how she would manage with this.

The instuctions were very clear and she followed them very well with just a little adult help. The kit is made up of several smaller models e.g. the stage, the piano and the microphone stand which makes the instructions easier to follow for beginners to lego.

The kit fitted together very well and the finished product is robust enough to withstand being played with without bits dropping off/coming to pieces all the time.

I have taken a star off as there are loads of very small pieces which will be easily lost in the carpet/under the sofa etc and you will have to keep your eyes peeled if you also have younger children in the house. Also the quality of the box is a bit disappointing for a model with so many small pieces so I have had to find a tupperware box to keep all of the bits safe.

As with all lego it is a bit pricey for what you get, otherwise an excellent product which we all enjoyed doing together.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2013
Bought for a family member for a christmas present who is 5, she loves playing with the lego friends and has other lego friends to build up her collection. Fast service and delivery
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 February 2013
lego is always a reliable product, but some of these box sets look much bigger on the box
than the reality. I would like to see alternative plans for use with the same bricks.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 February 2013
I bought this for my 4 yr old granddaughter and she loves it. There are plenty of little items in this kit to fuel her lively imagination
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2013
Lego is always a bit pricey for what you get but grandaughter has lots of fun with all lego friends products and this one is no exception
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 April 2014
Purchased this item as a gift for great niece for christmas, she absolutely loved it and coordinates with her other Lego.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 May 2013
Another good lego product, however a little pricey. I would recommend for any lego friends fan. My 7 year old loves it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)