Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle George Michael - MTV Replugged Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
143
4.7 out of 5 stars
The Karate Kid 1-4 Box Set [DVD]
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£6.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 17 June 2014
amazing movies about people that get bullied at school or visiting a area on holiday etc then get revenge or stand up or themselves by learning how to defend themselves.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 June 2013
to a good price, its not only shown about karate, it also shows how a boy becomes a man, a real friendship and how the life can be or should be. a story with message.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 October 2013
The Karate Kid 1-4 Box Set [DVD] [2010 at last I have the set. They are films that if you don't see them for awhile you have to watch them through to the end
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 November 2011
these dvds were puchased as an xmas gift, they arrived promptly and were packaged well. i am hoping they play without any problems - watch this space!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 May 2013
This is an amazing boxset. I would recommend to everybody who collect movies. Watching the movies was like letting my 'young' self to take over. :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 May 2013
Good "feel good" movies, the acting very average though. Good message for youngsters, would definitely recommend this to other people
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 September 2011
This box set has a good relation price-quality. However, there should be more extras (you can find some in Karate Kid Part I). Average: GOOD
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2012
Bought this boxset for my seven year old son who loves the karate kid films. Excellent value with 4 dvds and a nice box to keep them in.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 February 2015
Present for nephew as he loves these classic karate films. Brings back memories from my childhood. Great Movies and Value for money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 April 2010
great DVD, very quick delivery of this item, some films just should never be considered for a remake.....this is one of them!!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)