Learn more Download now Browse your favorite restaurants Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 29 July 2015
Simply amazing, when they say a book drags you in, This book is the meaning of that saying. Enjoyed every word; so sad when it ended, just didn't know what to do.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 April 2016
Great book!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 September 2012
Grea book for what must be one of the best games on consoles. I hope the bring out a follow up.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 April 2014
Great read for any Bioshock fan or anyone who loves a gritty fantasy novel.

Great back story and detailed look into raptures past.

Couldn't put it down!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 January 2014
Bought book because of how much I fell in love with the game, and im not disappointed one bit. It is explainong parts of the story to me that I did not gwt in the game.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 February 2017
I liked it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 April 2015
I you loved the first game you will easily fall in love with this great book! Would recommend to any fellow gamers out there :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 May 2013
If you have played the games you will love this book very atmospheric and explains all the back story defo recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 May 2013
What I wanted is more back story to rapture and this book delivered! the characters are all their own and it goes from the idea of a free city in Ryans head to its downfall.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 January 2016
Fantastic book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Need customer service? Click here