Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle The Grand Tour Prize Draw Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 26 October 2012
The lead that I got with my sat nav sadly died after I was rushing one day and the metal part that plugs in broke off. This coiled lead is a lot shorter than my original lead but it works fine and it reaches so it's fine
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 May 2013
This charger was exactly as described, and did fit my sat nav, but it was so flimsy that it fell apart the second time it was used. In future I'll buy a more expensive version in the hope that it will last longer!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 October 2013
This works well with my sat nav. It was my second one as the first one stopped working soon after I got it. The seller was very helpful in replacing it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 October 2013
Bought in July 2013 and worked fine at first but has now broken and will not charge my satnav, have had it barely 3 months so disappointed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 August 2013
Perfect. Very very reasonable price. very neat and compact. Actually better than the original. Great.Charges in less time than normal.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2012
bought this as my navman gps power lead broke at the connector. Needed a solid godd value replacement and this one fits the bill fine
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 March 2013
Does the job very well .I really like. the curly cord. It is excellent. arrived very quickly. was very reasonable priced.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2013
Didn't last

It broke after only a couple of uses, it fell apart as I unplugged it,not very good at all
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 January 2013
This does what I need it to do. Length of cable a bit short but nothing drastic. Would recommend this product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 October 2013
It works, has a good length cable and is a good price. Would recommend if you just want a cheap replacement.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)