Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 16 February 2014
love the theme tune to downton, could listen to it all day! great for relaxing in the evenings and helping with sleep
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 February 2012
This score is one of the most beautiful and transcendent pieces I have heard in quite a while, and it is long as well. I would love to find others similar to it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 March 2016
As usual easy to download instant access via the cloud. This is a classic piece of music regardlesss if you have seen the TV series. Its stands very well as piece of music in is own right!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 October 2013
I enjoy listening to this and picture the scenes from Downton in my mind. It's very relaxing too. I would recommend it to any music lover not just Downton fans.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 January 2013
I was surprised that it was only 7 minutes long. I was expecting a lot more than that. So I suppose the solution is: Read the small print - if provided.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 November 2014
Whenever I feel flat, this cheers me up. It even makes staring out of the window seem meaningful and dramatic when it's on!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 September 2014
Have never been interested in the series at all but this music from the programme is really lovely and very soothing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 December 2014
Never watched the series, but the music is great. Popular with the masses, and for good reason. Highly recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 February 2013
Who could fail to enjoy the music from this series. Definitely a disc to listen to over and over again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 October 2015
If you enjoy Downton Abbey you will enjoy this music from the series
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)