Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Edition - Sgt. Pepper Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 31 May 2014
worth the few quid fits well / good buy for small seats not large seats , will not go round rim
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 May 2017
Good quality and good fit. Also nice looking on my new bike!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 March 2017
Comfy seat cover
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 February 2012
This saddle cover helped me ride the 250 miles across Sri Lanka with ease. Fitted well and provided good comfort. Ordered and delivered with ease.
0Comment| 14 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 October 2012
This was perfect for my holiday (Centre Parcs, do lots of cycling), very comfy and fitted onto my Trek bike saddle easily. I would definitely recommend to anyone seeking a bit more comfort.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 June 2013
I'm new to cycling and the first week riding my back side was sore so bought this cushion ohh yess it is confy
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 May 2013
as a newcomer to cycling, I was surprised at how hard my new bicycle seat was, I got one of these covers and it has made a huge difference, no more sore backside!!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 June 2014
Not that much more comfy that the saddle I was trying to make comfy. Has an odd smell to it when you first open it, but that does fade in a few days. A bit of a tight fit around my saddle, should maybe tell you size of saddle is for....
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 October 2014
This is a good purchase. It keeps my backside from going numb on my DiamondBack Peak bike saddle (which is for people with very small backsides!) and gives my comfort on the ride to work and the leisure trips. Worth the price. Definatley would buy again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 August 2014
Same size as my Trek Saddle and feels thicker that what I've seen in the shops. Quality looks good too. Wished it would wrap around the saddle rather than sit flat on top of it. But it's the same as any in the shops so worth getting.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)