Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Moana - Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now



on 21 December 2015
beautifully made lens, with just the right amount of zoom action resistance.
quick to auto-focus, with very encouraging results so far on my a5000
excellent value for money for a Sony lens from this seller
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 January 2015
Excellent lens for the price. Not used it much yet but so far it performs great, nice sharp images, great DOF or bokeh. Nice fast focus works with all the A6000 features. Great companion for the kit 16-50 lens.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 September 2017
Great lens. Be aware that it's effectively an 82.5 - 315mm lens once you make the adjustment for the mirrorless factor of the camera (Sony a series)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 May 2017
Package was great and it fills a gap in my lens collection nicely. My expectations were low, but its performance far exceeded what I had expected.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 May 2017
This lens is easy
to carry around and balances nicely on my Sony Camera. image quality seems to be pretty good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 November 2017
I am loving my new lens. Couldn't be easier to use, I feel very professional.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 July 2017
Exactly what I expected for occasional need
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 April 2017
What an amazing Lens. I was blown away by the quality. Really a bargain at this price
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 May 2017
Great lens, I would have no worries about recommending this item. Good price and is a pleasure to use.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 August 2017
Wow. Just wow. Lens is incredible.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)