Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle The Grand Tour Prize Draw Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 9 August 2013
After reading Mark's story, I signed up to climb Aconcagua with Inka Expediciones in Jan 2014. Look at my profile to find out more.

I'm so glad he wrote it because there are very few people around the World who've summited this beast.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 February 2016
Great read,no bulls*** just honest as it was writing..will tell my friends what a good read..great achievement as well.just goes to show how anyone can achieve this if they put their heart into it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 October 2013
Enjoy Mark Horrells books immensely and this one is no exception. Marks style of writing makes you feel like you are there with him so much so that I have read it twice now!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 November 2013
Well written sums up the feelings you get during a long slog up a mountain. Captures the feelings of a tiered body and the will to push on.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2013
Good basic information if you are planning an expedition. Gives a good insight to climbing and treking in the area
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 July 2015
AS ALWAYS A DELIGHT TO READ MARK HORRELL
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 September 2014
Buy it. Read it. Be inspired!!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 July 2014
Good story well. written
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)